UC Davis Industrial Energy Efficiency Symposium 7/31/2019

First Name	Last Name	Title	Affiliation
lanae	Adams	Energy Coordinator	Shell Oil
Camille	Agnew	Program Assistant	UC Davis
Ricardo	Amon	Energy Management Project Leader	UC Davis
Carl	Belshause	General Manager	Anheuser Busch InBev
Karen	Block	Senior Director of Development, UC Davis Energy	UC Davis
Michael	Boccadoro	Executive Director	Agricultural Energy Consumers Association
Jill	Brigham	Executive Director, Sustainable Wine & Food Proces	UC Davis
Eddie	Brutsch	Affiliate Program Manager	UC Davis
leffrey	Chase	Project Manager	SoCalGas
Bob	Coleman	Technical Winemaker	Treasury Wine Estates
Mark	Deimund	Senior Researcher	ExxonMobil Research and Engineering
Paul	Delaney	Senior Engineer	SoCalGas
Trevor	Demayo	Energy Management Engineer	Chevron
Nelson	Dichter	R&D Engineer	UC Davis
rwin R.	Donis-Gonzalez	Postharvest Eng. Specialist in Coop. extension	UC Davis
Nael	El-Farra	Professor	UC Davis
Matthew	Ellis	Assistant Professor	UC Davis
Benjamin	Finkelor	Executive Director	UC Davis
Paul	Fortunato	Creative Specialist	UC Davis
Christian	Fredericks	Mechanical Engineer	California Energy Commission
Cyrus	Ghandi	Energy Commission Specialist	California Energy Commission
David	Goldstein	Director	Natural Resource Defense Council
Melissa	Haworth	Senior Director of Development	UC Davis
loe	Herrud	Director, Environmental Operations	Leprino Foods Company
Andrew	Но	Research Assistant	UC Davis
Andy	Hooper	Brewmaster	Seismic Brewing Company
Bryan	Jenkins	Professor	UC Davis
Lun	Jiang	Project Scientist	UC Merced
Alissa	Kendall	Professor	UC Davis
Kelly	Kissock	Professor	University of Dayton Industrial Assessment
Stephanie	Kristiansen	Commercial Advisor	Danish Innovation Center
Erich	Kroll	Director of Engineering	Jackson Family Wines
Sarah	Kurtz	Professor	UC Merced
Virginia	Lew	Manager	California Energy Commission
Mu	Li	Richmond Technology Research Engineer	Chevron
Frank	Loge	Director, Center for Water-Energy Efficiency	UC Davis
Christopher	Martinez	Facilities Manager	Corto Olive
Luca	Mastropasqua	Senior Research Scientist	UC Irvine
Thomas	Maulhardt	Environmental Supervisor	Campbell Soup Company
Greg	Miller	PhD Student, Energy Systems	UC Davis
Mark	Modera	Professor Emeritus, Director	UC Davis
Daniel	Musgrove	President	Opnock Inc.
Vinod	Narayanan	Associate Director, WCEC	UC Davis
Rob	Neenan	President	California League of Food Producers
Chris	Nolte	Process Engineer - Utilities	Shell Oil Products US
Ahmet	Palazoglu	Professor	UC Davis

UC Davis Industrial Energy Efficiency Symposium 7/31/2019

Jong Hoon	Park	Student Research Assistant	UC Davis
Во	Riisgaard Pedersen	Attache	Danish Energy Agency
Mark	Philpott	Energy Management Manager	Chevron
Ravi	Ponangi	Sr Director	E&J Gallo Winery
Erfan	Rasouli	R&D Engineer	UC Davis
Alan	Rossiter	Executive Director, External Relations	UH Energy, University of Houston
Lydia	Ruiz	Technical Development Project Manager	SoCalGas
Ron	Runnebaum	Assistant Professor	UC Davis
Janea	Scott	Vice Chair	California Energy Commission
Joe	Shiau	Sr. Market Advisor	SoCalGas
Sharon	Shoemaker	Executive Director	Research
Chris	Simmons	Professor	UC Davis
Ines-Noelly	Tano	Grad student	UC Davis
Kevin	Uy	Mechanical Engineer	California Energy Commission
Nicolas	Valoff	Director of Operations	Caymus Vineyards
David	Vernon	Senior Development Engineer	UC Davis
Daniel	Voit	Chief Executive Officer	Blentech Corporation
Erick	Watkins	Environmental Manager	Pacific Coast Producer
Dr. Monika	Weiss	cso	ergSol, Inc.
Parker	Wells	CEO	Element 16
Lauren	White	Associate Director	UC Davis
Joel	Zimmer	Process Engineer	Chevron