Arthur H. Rosenfeld Chair In Energy Efficiency (2012)
  • The Arthur H. Rosenfeld Chair was endowed by more than 70 individuals and organizations. Major donors included Pacific Gas & Electric Company, Sempra Energy, California Edison, the California Clean Energy Fund, Chevron, ClimateWorks Foundation, Exelon Corporation, Goldman Sachs, Power Integrations Inc., and Wendy and Eric Schmidt. Dr. Michael Siminovitchholds the Arthur H. Rosenfeld Chair. The endowment helps the chair holder promote the EEC’s mission to develop and commercialize energy-efficient technologies, teach future leaders in energy efficiency, and conduct critical policy-supporting research.